• Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Contact Us:

160 Hollis St.

Framingham, MA 01702



Text livearts to 22828 to sign up for our newsletter!

Box Office & Gallery Hours

Sun - Tues: Closed
Wed - Fri: 12pm-5pm

Sat: 12:30pm - 4:30pm

Box Office opens 60 minutes before show starts


Firehouse galleries are open to ticket holders during performances


board of directors

The ātac Board of Directors is comprised of local community members who are passionate about developing and maintaining a vibrant arts community in downtown Framingham. They provide guidance and governance for our organization, assist in fundraising, and bring tremendous experience in a variety of fields to our organization.


Officers and Members serve for a three-year term, and may be elected for a second three-year term. If you are interested in a role on our Board, please contact us at info@atac160.org and we will connect you to the Chair of the Governance Committee.



Lynne Damianos, Board Chair (Damianos Photography & Publishing, Principal)


Jessica Friswell, Vice Chair (United Way of Tri-County)

Nathaniel Joslin, Board Secretary (The Learning Center for the Deaf)

Kem Stewart, Board Treasurer (SK Sound & Lighting)



Jeremy Thompson (495/MetroWest Partnership)

Peter Cleary Yeager (Boston University)


Chuck Matzker (i03Creative)

Doreen Pendergast (The Center for the Arts Natick)

Cory Munro Shea (Maud Morgan Arts Center)

Peter Chisholm (Framingham State University, Director of Government Relations)

Janet Sheehan Drummey (Town Planner Community Calendar, retired Publisher)

Priscila Sousa (Oi Cable, Vivint Solar)